New ICOH Honorary members

Send this page Print Increase font Decrease font

On April 29, 2018 the ICOH General Assembly designated the new ICOH Honorary members. The following members have been elected for their distinguished contribution to international occupational health:

Dr. Edith Clarke, Ghana

Prof. Masayuki Ikeda, Japan

Ms. Suvi Lehtinen, Finland

Dr. Jorge A. Morales Camino, Mexico

Prof. Antonio Mutti, Italy