ICOH Board 2018-2021

Send this page Print Increase font Decrease font



Prof. Maureen Dollard

University of South Australia
St. Bernards Road
Magill
South Australia

Tel: +61 0434187253
Email: maureen.dollard@unisa.edu.au

Prof. Frida Marina Fischer

School of Public Health
Dept. Environmental Health
University of Sao Paulo
Avenida Dr. Arnaldo, 715
01246-904, Sao Paulo, SP
Brazil

Tel: +55 11992629507
Email: fischer.frida@gmail.com

Prof. Mats Hagberg

Göteborg University
Public Health and Community Medicine
Box 414, E- 405 30 Göteborg
Sweden

Tel: +46 317866305
Email: mats.hagberg@amm.gu.s

Dr. Martin Hogan

Faculty of Occupational Medicine
Royal College of Physicians of Ireland
Block B, Heritage Business Pk, Mahon Industrial Est
Ck2 Cork
Ireland

Tel: +353 214350360
Email: martin.hogan@chi.ie

Prof. Seichi Horie

University of Occupational and Environmental Health
1-1 Iseigaoka, Kitakyushu
807-8555
Japan

Tel: +81 936917407
Email: horie@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp

Prof. Sunil Kumar Joshi

Department of Community Medicine
Kathmandu Medical College
P.O. Box 21266
Sinamangal, Kathmandu
Nepal

Tel: + 977 9851056859
Email: drsunilkj@gmail.com

Dr. Eun-A Kim

Korean Occupational Safety and Health Agency
Jongga-Ro 400, Jung-gu, Post 681-230
Ulsan City
Rep. of Korea

Tel: +82 524030480
Email: toxneuro@kosha.or.kr

Prof. Stavroula Leka

Centre for Organizational Health and Development
University of Nottingham
Yang Fujia Building, level B
Jubilee Campus, Wollaton Road
Nottingham NG8 1BB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 7789221220
Email: stavroula.leka@nittingham.ac.uk

Dr. Olivier Lo

International SOS
331 North Bridge Road
#17-00 Odeon Towers
188720
Singapore

Tel: +65 63382311
Email: olivier.lo@internationalsos.com

Dr. Rosa Maria Orriols Ramos

Hospital Universitari Bellvitge
Feixa Llarga s/n
08907 L'Hospitalet, Barcelona
Spain

Tel: +34 932607447
Email: orriols@bellvitgehospital.cat

Prof. Christophe Paris

Rennes 1 University
Occupational Medicine Department
2 Avenue du Prof. Leon Bernard
35043 Rennes Cedex
France

Email: christophe.paris@inserm.fr

Dr. Syam Pingle

Indian Institute of Public Health Gandhinagar
501, Bhag, Plot 29, Sector 14
Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703
India

Tel: +91 9967544215
Email: drshyampingle@gmail.com

Prof. Kari Reijula

Helsinki University
Medical Faculty
P.O. Box 20
FI-00014 Helsinki
Finland

Tel: +358 405502050
Email: kari.reijula@helsinki.fi

Dr. Paul Schulte

NIOSH
1050 Tusculum Av
Cincinnati, OH, USA
45226
USA

Tel: +1 5135338481
Email: pas4@cdc.gov

Ms. Maria Luisa Tupia Gonzales

P& G Industrial Perú-SRL
Jr. Pedro Genaro Delgado Mz. K1 lote 12 Urb.
El Rosario-San Martin de Porres
Lima-31
Peru

Tel: +51 964369362
Email: marutupia@gmail.com

Prof. Francesco Violante

Occupational Medicine Unit
Sant’Orsola Malpighi Hospital
Via Palagi 9
40138 Bologna
Italy

Tel: +39 0512142608
Email: francesco.violante@unibo.it