ICOH Board 2015-2018

Send this page Print Increase font Decrease font

Prof. Andrew Curran

Health and Safety Executive
Buxton
Derbyshire SK17 9JN
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 01298 218400
Email: andrew.curran@hsl.gsi.gov.uk

Dr. Dag Ellingsen

National Institute of Occupational Health
Pb 8149 Dep
Oslo N-0033
Norway
Tel: +47 23195377
Email: dag.ellingsen@stami.no

Dr. Elia Enriquez

National Federation on Occupational Health in Mexico
Azucenas, 6
Col.
Mexico
Tel: +52 55 5572 8903
Email: eliaev@prodigy.net.mx

Prof. Monique Frings-Dresen

AMC Coronel Institute of Occupational Health
Meibergdreef 9
1105 AZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 566 5385
Fax: +31 20 697 7161
Email: am.frings@amc.uva.nl

Dr. Mats Hagberg

Göteborg University
Pubblic Health and Community Medicine
Box 414, E- 405 30 Göteborg
Sweden
Tel: +46 31 786 6305
Fax: +46 4097 28
Email: mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se

Dr. Martin Hogan

Faculty of Occupational Medicine
Royal College of Physicians of Ireland
Block B, Heritage Business Pk, Mahon Industrial Est
Ck2 Cork
Ireland
Tel: +353 21 4536000
Fax: +353 21 4536016
Email: martin@ehacorporate.ie

Prof. Seichi Horie

University Of Occupational and Environmental Health
1-1 Iseigaoka, Yahatanishi-ku,
Kitakyushu 807-8555
Japan
Tel: +81 93 691 7407
Fax: +81 93 601 6392
Email: horie@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp

Dr. Dingani Moyo

Baines Occupational and Travel Medicine Centre
27 Baines Avenue, Suite 2, Dutton Court
P.O. Box 1008 Harare
Zimbabwe
Tel: +263 4 250465
Fax: +263 4 250465
Email: moyod@iwayafrica.co.zw

Ms. Claudina Nogueira

Anglo American Technical Solutions
Marshalltown 2107
Po Box 61587
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 638 3771
Email: claudinanogueira@hotmail.com

Dr. Robert Orford

Mayo Clinic
13400 East Shea Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
USA
Tel: 480 301 7379
Fax: 480 301 7569
Email: rorford@mayo.edu

Dr. Rosa Maria Orriols Ramos

Hospital Universitari Bellvitge
Feixa Llarga s/n
089007 L'Hospitalet, Barcelona
Spain
Tel: 0034 932607447
Email: orriols@bellvitgehospital.cat

Prof. Christophe Paris

Lorraine University
EA 7298 Ingres
9 Rue de la Foret de Haye
54511 Vandoeuvre Les Nancy
France
Tel: +33383157171
Fax: +33383157170
Email: christophe.paris@nancy.inserm.fr

Prof. Kari Reijula

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Topeliuksenkatu 41 a A
FI-00250 Helsinki
Finland
Tel: +358 40 5502050
Email: kari.reijula@ttl.fi

Dr. Edoardo Santino

Rua Visconde de Cairu, 54-casa 6
Sorocaba, SP 18040-335
Brasil
Tel: +55 15 32218671
Fax: +55 15 32222097
Email: esantino@labor.med.br

Dr. Shrinivas Murlidhar Shanbhag

1803, Garnet Nirmal
Lifestyle, LBS Marg
Mulund (West)
Mumbai – 400080
India
Tel: +91 22 61305007/25682859
Fax: +91 22 61305060
Email: shrinivas.shanbhag@ril.com

Ms. Maria Luisa Tupia Gonzales

P& G Industrial Perú-SRL
Jr. Pedro Genaro Delgado Mz. K1 lote 12 Urb.
El Rosario-San Martin de Porres
Lima-31, Peru

Tel: 5670938
Fax: 2153127
Email: marutupia@gmail.com

Prof. Malcolm Sim

Monash University
Alfred Centre 99 Commercial Road
Melbourne Victoria 3004
Australia
Tel: +61 3990 30 582
Fax: +61 3990 30 556
Email: malcolm.sim@monash.edu

Prof. Jukka Vuori

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Topeliuksenkatu 41 a A
P.O. Box 40
FI-00250 Helsinki
Finland
Tel: +358 30 474 2206
Fax: +358 30 474 2779
Email: jukka.vuori@ttl.fi