ICOH Board 2018-2021

Send this page Print Increase font Decrease font

Prof. Maureen Dollard

University of South Australia
Australia

Email: maureen.dollard@unisa.edu.au

Prof. Frida Marina Fischer

School of Public Health
Dept. Environmental Health
University of Sao Paulo
Brazil

Email: fischer.frida@gmail.com

Prof. Mats Hagberg

Göteborg University
Public Health and Community Medicine
Sweden

Email: mats.hagberg@amm.gu.s

Dr. Martin Hogan

Faculty of Occupational Medicine
Royal College of Physicians of Ireland
Ireland

Email: martin.hogan@chi.ie

Prof. Seichi Horie

University of Occupational and Environmental Health
Japan

Email: horie@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp

Prof. Sunil Kumar Joshi

Department of Community Medicine
Kathmandu Medical College
Nepal

Email: drsunilkj@gmail.com

Dr. Eun-A Kim

Korean Occupational Safety and Health Agency
Rep. of Korea

Email: toxneuro@kosha.or.kr

Prof. Stavroula Leka

Centre for Organizational Health and Development
University of Nottingham
United Kingdom

Email: stavroula.leka@nittingham.ac.uk

Dr. Olivier Lo

International SOS
Singapore

Email: olivier.lo@internationalsos.com

Dr. Rosa Maria Orriols Ramos

Hospital Universitari Bellvitge
Spain

Email: orriols@bellvitgehospital.cat

Prof. Christophe Paris

Rennes 1 University
Occupational Medicine Department
France

Email: christophe.paris@inserm.fr

Dr. Shyam Pingle

Indian Institute of Public Health Gandhinagar
India

Email: drshyampingle@gmail.com


Prof. Kari Reijula

Helsinki University
Medical Faculty
Finland

Email: kari.reijula@helsinki.fi

Dr. Paul Schulte

NIOSH
USA

Email: pas4@cdc.gov


Ms. Maria Luisa Tupia Gonzales

P& G Industrial Perú-SRL
Peru

Email: marutupia@gmail.com

Prof. Francesco Violante

Occupational Medicine Unit
Sant’Orsola Malpighi Hospital
Italy

Email: francesco.violante@unibo.it