Results of elections for Officers and Members of the Board for the triennium 2022-2024

Send this page Print Increase font Decrease font

ICOH Officers 2022-2024

  • PRESIDENT: Prof. Seong-Kyu Kang, Rep. of Korea elected uncontested


CandidateCountryValid Votes
1Claudina NogueiraSouth Africa480elected
2Martin HoganIreland314elected
3Kari ReijulaFinland292

  • SECRETARY-GENERAL: Dr. Diana Gagliardi, Italy elected uncontested

  • ICOH BOARD MEMBERS 2022-2024:

 CandidateCountryValid Votes 
1Akizumi TsutsumiJapan447elected
2Maureen DollardAustralia429elected
3Stavroula LekaIreland419elected
4Eun-A KimRepublic of Korea407elected
5Frida Marina FischerBrazil403elected
6Paul A. SchulteUSA398elected
7Shyam PingleIndia392elected
8Olivier LoSingapore390elected
9Sunil Kumar JoshiNepal384elected
10Francesco S. ViolanteItaly374elected
11Alexis DescathaFrance362elected
12Dingani MoyoZimbabwe353elected
13Gema Arévalo AlonsoUnited Kingdom349elected
14Riitta SauniFinland339elected
15Sandeep SharmaIndia326elected
16Kirsi LappalainenFinland310elected
17Rosylane RochaBrazil298 
18Rafael E. de la HozUSA267 
19Min ZhangP.R.China191