ICOH Board 2022-2024

Send this page Print Increase font Decrease font

Mrs. Gema Arévalo Alonso

FOHNEU
Spain

Email: gemaarevalo@enfermeriadeltrabajo.com

Prof. Alexis Descatha

University and Hospital of Angers-Inserm
Hostra/Northwell
France/USA

Email: alexis.descatha@inserm.fr

Prof. Maureen Dollard

University of South Australia
Australia

Email: maureen.dollard@unisa.edu.au

Prof. Frida Marina Fischer

School of Public Health
Dept. Environmental Health
University of Sao Paulo
Brazil

Email: fischer.frida@gmail.com

Prof. Sunil Kumar Joshi

Department of Community Medicine
Kathmandu Medical College
Nepal

Email: drsunilkj@gmail.com

Dr. Eun-A Kim

Korean Occupational Safety and Health Agency
Republic of Korea

Email: toxneuro@kosha.or.kr


Dr. Kirsi Lappalainen

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Finland

Email: kirsi.lappalainen@ttl.fi

Prof. Stavroula Leka

Cork University Business School
University College Cork
Ireland

Email: stavroula.Leka@ucc.ie

Dr. Olivier Lo

International SOS
Singapore

Email: olivier.lo@internationalsos.com

Dr. Dingani Moyo

Baines Occupational Health Services
Zimbabwe

Email: moyod@iwayafrica.co.zw

Dr. Shyam Pingle

Indian Institute of Public Health Gandhinagar
India

Email: drshyampingle@gmail.com

Prof. Riitta Sauni

Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
Tampere University
Finland

Email: riitta.sauni@tuni.fi

Dr. Paul A. Schulte

Consultant, NIOSH
USA

Email: pas4@cdc.gov

Dr. Sandeep Sharma

Indian Oil Corporation Limited
India

Email: sandeeparul@rediffmail.com

Prof. Akizumi Tsutsumi

Department of Public Health
Kitasato University School of Medicine
Japan

Email: akizumi@kitasato-u.ac.jp

Prof. Francesco S. Violante M.D.

University of Bologna and Sant'Orsola
Malpighi Hospital
Italy

Email: francesco.violante@unibo.it